Contact

Managing Editor
Wyn Jenkins
Telephone: +44 20 3301 8214
Email: wjenkins@newtonmedia.co.uk

Editor
Jenny White
Telephone: +44 20 3328 3357
Email: jwhite@newtonmedia.co.uk

News Editor
Samantha Bartlett
Telephone: +44 20 3301 8212
Email: sbartlett@newtonmedia.co.uk

Sub-editor

Ros Bromwich

Associate Publisher
Robin Johnson
Telephone: +44 20 3301 8202
Email: rjohnson@newtonmedia.co.uk

Marketing Manager
James Lynn
Telephone: +44 20 3301 8208
Email: jlynn@newtonmedia.co.uk

Director
Nicholas Lipinski
Telephone: +44 20 3301 8201
Email: nlipinski@newtonmedia.co.uk